2017 Awards List

July 13, 2017


Prize Prize WinnerGroup Department Date

The Young Scientists' Prize of The Commendation for Science and Technology by the Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology  (MEXT)

Takashi Satoh Dept. of Host Defense 2017.4.11

Society for the Study of Reproduction

SSR Research Award

Masahito Ikawa Dept. of Experimental Genome Research
Animal Resource Center for Infectious Diseases