Biken Monthly Seminar Rotation					
Count	Date	Host	Research Groups	Lab head	Chair
580	2018.10.23 (Tue)	0	Department of Molecular Protozoology	Toshihiro Horii	Takeshi Inoue (Lymphocyte Differentiation, IFReC)
			Department of Immunoparasitology	Masahiro Yamamoto	
581	2018.11.27 (Tue)	0	Vaccine Science (IFReC)	Ken J. Ishii	Shigeru Hashimoto (Immune Regulation, IFReC)
			Department of Viral Infections	Tatsuo Shioda	
582	2019.2.26 (Tue)	0	Department of Molecular Microbiology	Eiji Hara	Takasuke Fukuhara (Department of Molecular Virology)
			Department of Genome Informatics	Daron M. Standley	
583	2019.3.26 (Tue)	0	Mucosal Vaccine Project (IFReC)	Shintaro Sato	Takashi Sato (Department of Host Defense)
			Department of Molecular Immunology	Sho Yamasaki	
584	2019.4.23(Tue)	0	Department of Cellular Regulation	Hiroaki Miki	Yusuke Maeda (Department of Molecular Virology)
			Department of Infection Microbiology	Hitomi Mimuro	
585	2019.5.28(Tue)	0	Malaria Immunology(IFReC)	Cevayir Coban	Norikazu Yabuta (Department of Oncogene Research)
			Yabumoto Department of Intractable Disease Research	Taroh Kinoshita	
586	2019.6.25(Tue)	0	Department of Oncogene Research	Masato Okada	Takeshi Miwa (Genome Information Research Center)
			Immune Regulation	Tadamitsu Kishimoto	
587	2019.7.23(Tue)	0	Department of Virology	Takeshi Kobayashi	Emi Nakayama (Department of Viral Infection)
			Laboratory of Pathogen Detection and Identification	Shota Nakamura	
588	2019.9.24(Tue)	0	Laboratory of Emerging Viral Diseases	Masaharu Iwasaki	Kazuhiko Maeda (Host Defense)
			Biochemistry & Immunology	Shigekazu Nagata	